MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Lewis and Clark Trail District

The Lewis & Clark Trail District covers the Southeast corner of South Dakota.  Counties include; Union, Clay, Yankton, Hutchington, Turner, Bon Homme, Charles Mix, and Douglas.  Major cities are Vermillion, Yankton, and Wagner.

Lewis and Clark District Map Adobe Portable Document Format [471 kB]


District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...

Cub Scout Lock in, April 17-18!


Tiger Cubs must be accompanied by adult

Summit Center in Yankton, Check in from 6-6:30, depart 7am Saturday

$15.00 for youth, $10.00 for adults (please pay with one pack check)

Please bring swimsuit, towel, sleeping bag, pillow, snack and extra cash if you need a snack

Supper will be served.

Tons of fun!!!!

Please pay with one pack check!!!


Copyright © 2005-2017 Sioux Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®