MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Five Rivers District

The Five Rivers District of the Sioux Council, covers the central area of South Dakota, from the North Dakota border to the Nebraska border including the following counties: Brule (Western 1/2), Buffalo (except Gann Valley), Campbell, Dewey, Gregory, Hughes, Hyde (except Highmore), Jones, Lyman, McPhearson (East of HWY 47), Mellette, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Todd, Tripp, Walworth, Ziebach 

Five Rivers District Map Adobe Portable Document Format [615 kB]

District Leadership

  • District Chair
  • District Commissioner
  • District Executive

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...
Copyright © 2005-2017 Sioux Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®